Contact Us

Text: T T

Jewish Community Voice
1301 Springdale Road, Suite 250
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-2762
856-751-9500, Ext. 1217
FAX:856-489-8253
EMAIL: jvoice@jfedsnj.org
 
 
Editorial
David Portnoe: Editor
856-751-9500, Ext. 1237
EMAIL: dportnoe@jfedsnj.org

Jayne Jacova Feld: Managing Editor
856-751-9500, Ext. 1248
EMAIL: jfeld@jfedsnj.org
 
Sales
Sally Grossman: Advertising Sales Contractor
856-751-9500, Ext. 1279
EMAIL: sgrossman@jfedsnj.org
 
Jackie Bernard: Advertising Sales
856-751-9500, Ext. 1712
EMAIL: jbernard@jfedsnj.org
 
Design & Production
Cathie Bonetti: Director
856-751-9500, Ext. 1253
EMAIL: cbonetti@jfedsnj.org

Denise Yarnell: Production Assistant
856-751-9500, Ext. 1262
EMAIL: voicedesign@jfedsnj.org
 
Administrative
Jodie McManmon, Publications Assistant
856-751-9500, Ext. 1217
EMAIL: jvoice@jfedsnj.org
 
Britni Simons, Bookkeeper
856-751-9500, Ext. 1187
EMAIL: ssantora@jfedsnj.org

FEDERATION
Glenn Furman, President      Jennifer Dubrow Weiss, Chief Executive Officer
 
JEWISH COMMUNITY VOICE MANAGEMENT BOARD
Officers
Joel Schwartz, President
Jan L Apple, Vice President
Eric Rovner, Vice President
Albert ElGrissy, Immediate Past President

Board Members
Aaron Aumiller
Andrew Becker
Jodi Berman
Chris Boyd
Linda Friedman
Lori Goldstein
Sarah Kaplan
Barry Krizner
Dr. Neil Levin
Harry Morrow
Judie Morrow
Barbara Pick
Dr. Benjamin Rosenblum
Harriet Schulman
Jaclynn Sheky
Marshall Spevak
James S. Weiss

Honorary Members
Rabbi Benjamin David
Sibyl F. Gass


common / Misc

Return to top

Loading ...

Share