Contact Us

Text: T T

Jewish Community Voice
1301 Springdale Road, Suite 250
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-2762
856-751-9500, Ext. 1217
FAX:856-489-8253
EMAIL: jvoice@jfedsnj.org
 
 
Editorial
David Portnoe: Editor
856-751-9500, Ext. 1237
EMAIL: dportnoe@jfedsnj.org

Jayne Jacova Feld: Assistant Editor
856-751-9500, Ext. 1248
EMAIL: jfeld@jfedsnj.org
 
Sales
Sally Grossman: Advertising Sales Contractor
856-751-9500, Ext. 1279
EMAIL: sgrossman@jfedsnj.org
 
Jackie Bernard: Advertising Sales
856-751-9500, Ext. 1712
EMAIL: jbernard@jfedsnj.org
 
Design & Production
Cathie Bonetti: Director
856-751-9500, Ext. 1253
EMAIL: cbonetti@jfedsnj.org

Denise Yarnell: Production Assistant
856-751-9500, Ext. 1262
EMAIL: voicedesign@jfedsnj.org
 
Administrative
Jodie McManmon, Publications Assistant
856-751-9500, Ext. 1217
EMAIL: jvoice@jfedsnj.org
 
Britni Simons, Bookkeeper
856-751-9500, Ext. 1187
EMAIL: ssantora@jfedsnj.org

FEDERATION
Vicki Zell, President      Jennifer Dubrow Weiss, Chief Executive Officer
 
JEWISH COMMUNITY VOICE MANAGEMENT BOARD
Officers
Albert ElGrissy, President
Steven Lubetkin, Vice President
Joel Schwartz, Vice President
Harriet Schulman, Immediate Past President

Board Members
    Betty S. Adler
Jan Apple
Aaron Aumiller
Chris Boyd
Rabbi Benjamin David
Fran Green
Dr. Barnard Kaplan
Sarah Kaplan
Barry Krizner
Dr. Neil Levin
Valerie Linden
Suzanne Magaziner
Barbara Pick
Dr. Benjamin Rosenblum
Eric Rovner
James S. Weiss
Cindy Yellin

Honorary Members
Sibyl F. Gass
Lori Goldstein
Judy Morrow


common / Misc

Return to top

Loading ...

Share